6th Annual Arizona Alcoholics Anonymous Women's Conference June 10th- 12th 2022

"We are not a glum lot!"

WHERE: Franciscan Renewal Center, 5802 E Lincoln Drive, Scottsdale

WHEN: Friday, June 10th - 4:00 p.m. registration

Sunday, June 12th - 1:00 p.m. (after lunch)

PRICE: Price: \$300.00 single room, \$240.00 shared room

Includes two nights lodging, <u>6</u> full delicious meals and conference registration. We are not able to offer commuter or single day pricing. <u>When registering for a shared room you must have a roommate</u>.

Meals are cafeteria style and eaten in a main dining room. Meals include Friday dinner through Sunday lunch. The Casa is generous with food and very accommodating to dietary needs. Please specify below.

Space is limited to 75 women. Your registration along with full payment must be received by May 1st 2022. Payment is non-refundable. Additional registrations will be placed on a waiting list. To be considered for a scholarship, please email AZAAWC@yahoo.com for the committee to discuss

Please check for updates, the conference schedule, and additional news at www.azaawc.org or our private Facebook page "AZ Womens Conference- The Casa". To be added on the Facebook page, please friend "Erica Willms Bowen" on Facebook or email her with your Facebook name at eta516@yahoo.com. If you have questions, please email AZAAWC@yahoo.com or you can call 602-380-1882

If you wish to donate to the scholarship fund, please indicate that amount and add to your payment.

Name:						
Email Address:			Phone:			
Dietary needs:			Do	Do you require a 1 st floor		
Single room =	\$300.00					
Shared room = \$240.00 My roommate's name						
VISA or Maste	rcard Payments vi	a password-p	rotected, sec	ure credit card	d transaction	:
Number	-	_ - -		Expiration D	Date:	_/
CVV	_Zip Code on bill_		_Scholarship	\$	Total \$	

Please print, scan, and attach this form in an email to <u>sstringer444@yahoo.com</u>. You can also email or call Sharon S. at 520-205-0165 to make alternate payment arrangements (check or phoned in credit card number).

2022 Committee- Susan A., Erica B., Charlote C., Gloria G., Lois L., Laura S., Mindy S., Sharon S.